Uncle Lucius - Something They Ain't

from by Music Fog

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD



Recorded in the Music Fog hotel suite (turned studio) during The MusicFest 2011 in Steamboat Springs, Colorado.


from Who's First? Music Fog Sessions Vol. 1, released October 4, 2011
Something They Ain't
(Uncle Lucius)
Published by Kevin Galloway, Hal Vorpahl, Mike Carpenter, Josh Greco

Kevin Galloway - lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Michael Carpenter - electric guitar, backing vocals
Joshua Dane Greco - drums
Hal Vorphal - bass
Jon Grossman - keys

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Aaron Lee.


all rights reserved



Music Fog Austin, Texas

contact / help

Contact Music Fog

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Music Fog, you may also like: